Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 02
United States of America Flag
ke Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 16
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 20
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 14
ke Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 17
ke Flag

May

Labor Day
Monday, May 01
ke Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
United States of America Flag

June

Madaraka Day
Thursday, June 01
ke Flag
Idd-ul-Fitr *
Monday, June 26
ke Flag

July

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 04
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 09
United States of America Flag
Mashujaa Day
Friday, October 20
ke Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Friday, November 10
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
United States of America Flag

December

Jamhuri Day
Tuesday, December 12
ke Flag
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ke Flag
Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 26
ke Flag